back to previous page Back to Previous

2020 Wichita Pride Festival

Various Times , September 25, 2020 - September 27, 2020 | Various Locations

The Wichita Pride Festival is a 3-day annual event that celebrates LGBT+ Pride in Wichita and south-central Kansas! A variety of events are planned, including a block party, parade, and community rally. A 2020 Wichita Pride Button ($5) is required for admission to some events and will be available for purchase at the events.

Friday, Sept. 25
Time TBD - Opening Night Drag Show (18+) - Location TBD

Saturday, Sept. 26
12:00pm - Pride Festival - Mid-American All-Indian Center
5:30pm - Interfaith Service - Mid-American All-Indian Center
7:00pm - Saturday Block Party - Mid-American All-Indian Center

Sunday, Sept. 27
12:00pm - Community Rally - Location TBD
1:00pm - Wichita Pride Parade - TBD to Mid-American All-Indian Center
2:30pm - Pride Drag Show - Mid-American All-Indian Center

  • Admission:

    Wichita Pride Button $5

  • Times:

    Various Times

2020 Wichita Pride Festival <p>The Wichita Pride Festival is a 3-day annual event that celebrates LGBT+ Pride in Wichita and south-central Kansas! A variety of events are planned, including a block party, parade, and community rally. A 2020 Wichita Pride Button ($5) is required for admission to some events and will be available for purchase at the events.</p> <p><strong>Friday, Sept. 25<br /></strong>Time TBD - <strong><a title="Opening Night Drag Show" href="https://wichitapride.org/opening-night-drag-show/" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">Opening Night Drag Show</a></strong> (18+) - Location TBD</p> <p><strong>Saturday, Sept. 26<br /></strong>12:00pm - <strong><a title="2020 Wichita Pride Festival" href="https://wichitapride.org/2020-wichita-pride-festival/" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">Pride Festival</a></strong> - <strong><a title="Mid-America All-Indian Center" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/mid-america-all-indian-center/26054/">Mid-American All-Indian Center<br /></a></strong>5:30pm - <strong><strong><a title="Interfaith Service" href="https://wichitapride.org/saturday-interfaith-service/" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">Interfaith Service</a></strong></strong> - <strong><strong><a title="Mid-America All-Indian Center" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/mid-america-all-indian-center/26054/">Mid-American All-Indian Center<br /></a></strong></strong>7:00pm - <strong><strong><strong><strong><a title="Block Party" href="https://wichitapride.org/saturday-block-party/" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">Saturday Block Party</a></strong></strong></strong></strong> - <strong><strong><strong><a title="Mid-America All-Indian Center" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/mid-america-all-indian-center/26054/"><strong>Mid-American All-Indian Center</strong></a></strong></strong></strong></p> <p><strong>Sunday, Sept. 27<br /></strong>12:00pm - <strong><a title="Community Rally" href="https://wichitapride.org/community-rally-sponsored-by-equality-kansas/" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">Community Rally</a></strong> - Location TBD<br />1:00pm - <strong><strong><strong><strong><a title="Wichita Pride Parade" href="https://wichitapride.org/the-2020-wichita-pride-parade/" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">Wichita Pride Parade</a></strong></strong></strong></strong> - TBD to <strong><strong><strong><strong><a title="Mid-America All-Indian Center" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/mid-america-all-indian-center/26054/">Mid-American All-Indian Center<br /></a></strong></strong></strong></strong>2:30pm - <strong><strong><strong><strong><a title="Pride Drag Show" href="https://wichitapride.org/pride-drag-show/" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">Pride Drag Show</a></strong></strong></strong></strong> - <strong><strong><strong><strong><a title="Mid-America All-Indian Center" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/mid-america-all-indian-center/26054/">Mid-American All-Indian Center</a></strong></strong></strong></strong></p> Downtown Wichita Wichita, KS America/Chicago
  • Various Locations
  • Downtown Wichita
  • Wichita, KS 67202
Get Directions
Miles Away
View Map