back to previous page Back to Previous

2nd Saturday

Regular Store Hours, July 10, 2021 | Douglas Design District, Delano, Downtown, & Old Town

Shop local in Wichita! The 2nd Saturday of every month encourages you to explore Wichita's most unique businesses and get a deal while you're at it. Simply purchase a recycled, reusable tote at any of the 2nd Saturday shops & save!

Participants include some great places to shop locally in Wichita, like Hopping Gnome Brewing, The Spice Merchant, Urban Interiors, The Workroom, The Health Connection, Bungalow 26, Assistance League of Wichita, Reverie Coffee, the Wichita Art Museum store, and many more!

  • Recurrence:

    Recurring monthly on the 2nd Saturday

  • 2021-07-10 2nd Saturday <p>Shop local in Wichita! The 2nd Saturday of every month encourages you to explore Wichita's most unique businesses and get a deal while you're at it. Simply purchase a recycled, reusable tote at any of the 2nd Saturday shops &amp; save!</p> <p>Participants include some great places to <strong><a title="Shop Local in Wichita" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/shop-local/">shop locally in Wichita</a></strong>, like <strong><a title="Hopping Gnome Brewing" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/hopping-gnome-brewing-company/30082/">Hopping Gnome Brewing</a></strong>, <strong><a title="The Spice Merchant" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/the-spice-merchant-%26-company/25488/">The Spice Merchant</a></strong>, <strong><a title="Urban Interiors" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/urban-interiors/31379/">Urban Interiors</a></strong>, <strong><a title="The Workroom" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/the-workroom/30405/">The Workroom</a></strong>, <strong><a title="The Health Connection" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/the-health-connection/32329/">The Health Connection</a></strong>, <strong><a title="Bungalow 26" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/bungalow-26/30223/">Bungalow 26</a></strong>, <strong><a title="Assistance League of Wichita" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/assistance-league%c2%ae-of-wichita-thrift-shop/28020/">Assistance League of Wichita</a></strong>, <strong><a title="Reverie Coffee" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/reverie-coffee-roasters-%26-founders-bakery/28297/">Reverie Coffee</a></strong>, the <strong><a title="Wichita Art Museum" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/wichita-art-museum/26048/">Wichita Art Museum</a></strong> store, and many more!</p> Various Wichita, KS America/Chicago
  • Douglas Design District, Delano, Downtown, & Old Town
  • Various
  • Wichita, KS
Get Directions
Miles Away
View Map