COVID-19 Information

Wearing of masks or face coverings is required indoors and is also required outdoors where social distancing of six feet at all times is not possible. More Info Here

back to previous page Back to Previous

2nd Saturday

09:00 AM October 10, 2020 | Douglas Design District, Delano, Downtown, & Old Town

Shop Local, Shop Douglas! The 2nd Saturday of every month encourages you to explore Wichita's most unique businesses and get a deal while you're at it. Simply purchase a recycled, reusable tote at any of the 2nd Saturday shops & save!

Participants include some great places to shop in Wichita, like Hopping Gnome Brewing, The Spice Merchant, Urban Interiors, The Workroom, The Health Connection, Bungalow 26, Assistance League of Wichita, Reverie Coffee, the Wichita Art Museum store, and many more!

  • Days:

    June 13, 2020 - December 12, 2020

  • 2020-10-10 2020-12-12 09:00:00 2nd Saturday <p>Shop Local, Shop Douglas! The 2nd Saturday of every month encourages you to explore Wichita's most unique businesses and get a deal while you're at it. Simply purchase a recycled, reusable tote at any of the 2nd Saturday shops &amp; save!</p> <p>Participants include some great places to <a title="Wichita Shopping" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/things-to-do/shopping/">shop in Wichita</a>, like <a title="Hopping Gnome Brewing" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/hopping-gnome-brewing-company/30082/">Hopping Gnome Brewing</a>, <a title="The Spice Merchant" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/the-spice-merchant-%26-company/25488/">The Spice Merchant</a>, <a title="Urban Interiors" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/urban-interiors/31379/">Urban Interiors</a>, <a title="The Workroom" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/the-workroom/30405/">The Workroom</a>, <a title="The Health Connection" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/the-health-connection/32329/">The Health Connection</a>, <a title="Bungalow 26" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/bungalow-26/30223/">Bungalow 26</a>, <a title="Assistance League of Wichita" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/assistance-league%c2%ae-of-wichita-thrift-shop/28020/">Assistance League of Wichita</a>, <a title="Reverie Coffee" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/reverie-coffee-roasters-%26-founders-bakery/28297/">Reverie Coffee</a>, the <a title="Wichita Art Museum" href="https://www.visitwichita.com/listing/wichita-art-museum/26048/">Wichita Art Museum</a> store, and many more!</p> Various Wichita, KS America/Chicago
  • Douglas Design District, Delano, Downtown, & Old Town
  • Various
  • Wichita, KS
Get Directions
Miles Away
View Map