Trip Planner
You have the following items saved to your itinerary.


    NCAA March Madness Comes to Wichita

    Don’t miss all the NCAA action in Rounds 1 & 2! Wichita will host in both 2018 and 2021 so fans can enjoy not only the games but also 1,000 restaurants, unique shopping, a Fan Fest area near the arena and more.

    Check out the local brews before the games here or read a travel writer’s take on the best breweries in Wichita here. To find things to do during the tournament, click here. To enjoy the many restaurants in Wichita, find your flavor here. To get your tickets, follow the links below.

    NCAA Wichita Stats
    NCAA Wichita 2018-2021
    NCAA Wichita WSU
    NCAA Intrust Bank Arena

    Be there to Share The Experience™ with your family and friends at the 2018 NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship First/Second Rounds, March 15 & 17, 2018, at Intrust Bank Arena, hosted by Wichita State University. 

    The following ticket purchase options are available for the 2018 NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship First/Second Rounds in Wichita:

    Sign up to receive an email to purchase tickets during the exclusive pre-sale in November 2017.

    Tickets go on sale to the general public Saturday, November 4, 2017, at 10 a.m. local time.

    Experience NCAA
    Purchase The NCAA Experience® official ticket and hospitality packages now through PrimeSport, the Official Ticket and Hospitality Provider of the NCAA. View Packages >>

    Coming February 2018! – NCAA Ticket ExchangeTM – Buy and Sell Official Tickets

    Exchange Tickets NCAA
    Beginning February 2018, tickets can be bought and sold directly with other fans through the official NCAA Ticket Exchange. The NCAA Ticket Exchange allows fans to sell and buy official tickets online in an NCAA approved, safe and 100% guaranteed environment. Learn more about the NCAA Ticket Exchange.

    NCAA, The NCAA Experience, NCAA Ticket Exchange and Share The Experience are trademarks owned by the National Collegiate Athletic Association. All other licenses or trademarks are property of their respective holder