National Rural Letter Carriers' Association
2023 Mid-States Conference 

May 5-7, 2023

The Kansas RLCA will be hosting the 2023 Mid-States Conference May 5-7 at the Drury Plaza Hotel Broadview in Wichita, Kansas.

The event is held every May on a rotating basis in the 12 states that comprise the Mid-States Conference – Kansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota and Wisconsin. The conference is generally the only time members can visit one-on-one with our national officers and is often considered as “mini national conventions”. It is one of several area conferences hosted by the various states comprising the NRLCA.


There's a Lot to Do Here

pace yourself