Trip Planner
You have the following items saved to your itinerary.

    Meet the Sales Team

    Visit Wichita's Convention Sales Team stands ready to assist meeting planners with all aspects of planning a meeting or event in our city. We provide full-service support for site selection, including personalized site inspections of hotels and event venues, customized bid presentations, letters of invitation from elected officials and community leaders, and coordination with both national association and local host organizations.

    We will keep you informed regarding attractions, dining choices, and special events taking place throughout the Greater Wichita area. Our professional staff have the expertise and knowledge of our city, our convention center and our local service partners to make your event a success!

    Moji Rosson - Vice President of Sales

    Moji Rosson
    Vice President of Sales
    mrosson@visitwichita.com

    Drew Hays 2015

    Drew Hays
    Convention Sales Manager
    dhays@visitwichita.com

    Markets: Sports Events & Sports Meetings
    Keith Talbert 2015

    Keith Talbert, CMP     
    Convention Sales Manager
    ktalbert@visitwichita.com

    Markets: Aviation, Cultural, Energy, Government, Healthcare, Military, Scientific & Engineering, Social Welfare
    Carol Jones Blue Background

    Carol Jones
    Convention Services Assistant
    cjones@visitwichita.com

    Anita Harris 2015

    Anita Harris
    Convention Sales Manager
    aharris@visitwichita.com 

    Markets: Fraternal, Greek Letter Societies, Hobby & Avocational, Religious, Military Reunions
    Jessica Buettgenbach - Large

    Jessica Buettgenbach
    Convention Sales Coordinator
    jbuettgenbach@visitwichita.com

    Susan Cohrs Updated

    Susan Cohrs
    Convention Services Manager
    scohrs@visitwichita.com