Trip Planner
You have the following items saved to your itinerary.

    Staff Members

    Visit Wichita

    The Visit Wichita team is ready, willing and able to serve you. We can help you plan your vacation or your meeting. From your initial inquiry to dining and entertainment recommendations to the plane ride home, our experienced and professional staff is your introduction to Midwestern hospitality.

    Our address
    515 S. Main St., Suite 115
    Wichita, KS 67202
    316.265.2800 | 316.265.0162 (fax)
    For a free visitors guide or meeting planners guide call 800.288.9424.

    Visitor Center Hours:
    Monday - Friday
    8:00AM - 5:00PM

    Administration
    Susie Santo 2015

    Susie Santo

    President and CEO

    ssanto@visitwichita.com

    Nancy Hamel 2015

    Nancy Hamel

    Executive Coordinator

    nhamel@visitwichita.com

    Finance and Administration
    Stacy Woody 2015

    Stacy Woody

    Vice President of Finance and Administration

    swoody@visitwichita.com

    Jo Lynn Rhodes 2015

    Jo Lynn Rhodes

    Finance Assistant

    jrhodes@visitwichita.com

     Rus Anderson - Web Director

    Rus Anderson

    Web Director

    randerson@visitwichita.com 

    Marketing and Communications
    Cynthia Wentworth 2015

    Cynthia Wentworth

    Vice President of Marketing

    cwentworth@visitwichita.com

     Jessica Sawatski

    Jessica Sawatski

    Public Relations Manager

    jsawatski@visitwichita.com 

    Lindsey Glasscock 2015

    Lindsey Glasscock

    Graphic Design Manager

    lglasscock@visitwichita.com

     Hannah Watkins 2015

    Hannah Watkins

    Marketing Coordinator

    hwatkins@visitwichita.com 

    Destination Sales and Services
    Maureen Hofrenning Blue Background

    Maureen Hofrenning

    Vice President

    mhofrenning@visitwichita.com

    Amy Schmidt 2015

    Amy Schmidt

    Destination Sales Manager
    Markets: Agriculture, Environmental, Education, Trade/Business (other than listed)

    aschmidt@visitwichita.com 

    Anita Harris 2015

    Anita Harris

    Destination Sales Manager
    Markets: Fraternal, Greek Letter Societies, Hobby & Avocational, Religious, Military Reunions

    aharris@visitwichita.com

    Keith Talbert 2015

    Keith Talbert, CMP

    Destination Sales Manager
    Markets: Aviation, Cultural, Energy, Government, Healthcare, Military, Scientific & Engineering, Social Welfare

    ktalbert@visitwichita.com

     Drew Hays 2015

    Drew Hays

    Destination Sales Manager
    Markets: Sports Events & Sports Meetings

    dhays@visitwichita.com

    Jessica Buettgenbach - Large

    Jessica Buettgenbach

    Destination Sales Coordinator

    jbuettgenbach@visitwichita.com

    Susan Cohrs Updated

    Susan Cohrs

    Destination Services Manager

    scohrs@visitwichita.com

    Carol Jones Blue Background

    Carol Jones

    Destination Services Assistant

    cjones@visitwichita.com

    Partnership
    Lynne Smith 2015

    Lynne Smith

    Director of Partnership Development 

    lsmith@visitwichita.com 

    Jan Heibert Blue Background  Jan Hiebert

    Partnership Services Manager

    jhiebert@visitwichita.com