Trip Planner
You have the following items saved to your itinerary.

    Staff Members

    Visit Wichita

    The Visit Wichita team is ready, willing and able to serve you. We can help you plan your vacation or your meeting. From your initial inquiry to dining and entertainment recommendations to the plane ride home, our experienced and professional staff is your introduction to Midwestern hospitality.

    Our address
    515 S. Main St., Suite 115
    Wichita, KS 67202
    316.265.2800 | 316.265.0162 (fax)
    For a free visitors guide or meeting planners guide call 800.288.9424.

    Visitor Center Hours:
    Monday - Friday
    8:00AM - 5:00PM

    Administration
    Susie Santo 2015

    Susie Santo

    President and CEO

    ssanto@visitwichita.com

    Liz Sebastian

    Liz Sebastian

    Executive Coordinator

    lsebastian@visitwichita.com

    Maureen Hofrenning Blue Background

    Maureen Hofrenning

    Vice President of Strategic Development

    mhofrenning@visitwichita.com

    Finance and Administration
    Stacy Woody 2015

    Stacy Nelson

    Vice President of Finance and Administration

    snelson@visitwichita.com

    Jo Lynn Rhodes 2015

    Jo Lynn Rhodes

    Finance and Database Manager

    jrhodes@visitwichita.com

    William Graves

    William Graves

    Data Analyst

    wgraves@visitwichita.com

    Marketing and Communications
    Cynthia Wentworth 2015

    Cynthia Wentworth

    Vice President of Marketing

    cwentworth@visitwichita.com

    Jessica Sawatski

    Jessica Sawatski

    Public Relations Manager

    jsawatski@visitwichita.com

    Lindsey Glasscock 2015

    Lindsey Glasscock

    Graphic Design Manager

    lglasscock@visitwichita.com

    Melisha Regier

    Melisha Oakleaf-Wilson

    Content Manager

    moakleaf-wilson@visitwichita.com

    Convention Sales and Services
    Moji Rosson - Vice President of Sales

    Moji Rosson

    Vice President of Sales

    mrosson@visitwichita.com

    Heather Egan

    Heather Egan

    Convention Sales Manager
    Markets: Agriculture, Healthcare, Education, Cultural, Social Welfare, Trade/Business (other than what is specifically outlined)

    hegan@visitwichita.com

    Lindsay Gulley 144x202

    Lindsay Gulley

    Convention Sales Manager
    Markets: Fraternal, Military Reunion, Religious and Hobby & Avocational.

    lgulley@visitwichita.com

    Jessica Buettgenbach - Large

    Jessica Buettgenbach

    Convention Sales Coordinator

    jbuettgenbach@visitwichita.com

    Kylie Kendall 144x202

    Kylie Kendall

    Convention Services Manager

    kkendall@visitwichita.com

    Carol Jones

    Carol Jones

    Convention Services Assistant

    cjones@visitwichita.com

    Sports Development
    Brian Hargrove 144x202

    Brian Hargrove

    Executive Director Sports Development 

    bhargrove@visitwichita.com

    Josh Howell 144x202

    Josh Howell

    Sports Sales Manager 

    jhowell@visitwichita.com

    Partnership
    Susan Cohrs

    Susan Cohrs

    Director of Partnership Development 

    scohrs@visitwichita.com

    Jan Heibert Blue Background

    Jan Hiebert

    Partnership Services Manager 

    jhiebert@visitwichita.com